Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings John Christian, III has been rated by 14 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 100%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


My father and I have dealt with Johnny for years. Strongly recommend him all of our friends and family.
Navtej Rahil Virginia Beach Va, left feedback on 12/12/2019
Johnny is extremely efficient, thorough, and professional to work with. I highly recommend Johnny to all friends and family.
Lauren Caughorn, Virginia beach, left feedback on 9/20/2019
Mr. Christian went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted while selling our home. His expertise and reputation is what made selling and buying a new home a smooth and pleasant process. Mr. Christian was always available when we needed him. He was always polite and very respectful.
Tim B, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 7/25/2019
This is my second experience with Johnny Christian. He is one of the best realtors in the area, and I have already recommended him to a number of people. He helped us with our first home a few years ago & recently helped us sell and purchase our forever home. Both sales went very quickly with no complications. In fact, my home went on the market and had a contract two days later. Johnny is very easy going and never put any pressure on us. He shared information and made requests as needed as well as sharing update when available. He responded very quickly to all correspondence via email & telephone. Johnny was very efficient and was able to have us close early on the home we were selling as well as the new home we were purchasing. He had our best interests in mind throughout the whole process and we would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.
Angela Osby, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 6/3/2019
Truly an excellent real agent that understands all aspects of the real estate process. From day one Johnny works to make sure that the best interest of his clients are met. I would definitely recommend his services to my family and friends!
David Va Beach, Virginia, left feedback on 12/23/2018
From start to close, Johnny was great. I was concerned about the process of purchasing a foreclosure. Despite a few hiccups that were no faults of his, Johhny was still able to help make the purchase easier than I imagined.
Jarrod Britt. Virginia Beach, left feedback on 10/4/2018
Johnny Christian is very reliable real estate agent, I have bought four properties thru him.
Gurjeevan, Chantilly, left feedback on 9/13/2018
John was able to sell our property very quickly. He has excellent customer service skills. He is very passionate about his work. We will definitely recommend him to our friends.
Raj Dhillon, left feedback on 9/12/2018
Johnny is very courteous real estate agent. He is very knowledgeable and was also efficient in finding me the kind of rental property that I was looking for. This is the third property that I have bought through him.
Gurjeevan, left feedback on 8/31/2018
John was great! I couldn't have asked for a better experience in purchasing my home. He provided great updates on the market and listings. When the right home was available, he let us know about it...we knew it was ours - and then it was ours! John was on top of scheduling and managing all of the steps along the way with the inspections and a quick closing. Great service, great process, amazing experience. Highly recommending John to all of my network!
Will, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 8/8/2018
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.